h1

QT2 Webinars with Score This !!! ….. and MORE

January 5, 2012

I told you big things were happening. We have a lot to go over this morning so grab a cup of coffee sit back, get our your calendar and orange highlighter. This is stuff you don’t want to miss!

Before we begin….. a few interview items!

I recently had the chance to sit down with the one and only Cait Snow from Qt2 Systems!  (I know that name from somewhere)!

Please click here for that interview!

My Teens Living With Cancer partner Leah Shearer and I did an interview with iRoc Yoga this week, detailing the inspiration for and details of our TLC FIT program! Click here for that interview!

Tonight is Thursday at BERTS Bikes in Henrietta! Tonight I will guide you through a PPT workout on the bike and then we will hit the abs nice and hard!remember it is at 6:30pm, at Berts Bikes in Henrietta and it’s FREE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

And finally….. yes I made you wait for the big announcement!!!!

For the past few years I have done webinars with Score This! as part of their Learn -This series. This year their Learn -This series has expanded. Not only is there a webinar component but they have added a classroom piece and clinics as well. Click here for the entire schpeel.

One of my hopes in coming to QT2 was to bring the athletes of Western New York the absolute best in education and coaching with exposure to not only the QT2 philosophies and protocols, but the people too. I am extremely proud to announce that QT2 will be presenting the Learn-This webinar series  series with Score This!

Join me this Sunday January 8th for our first webinar in the series: An Introduction to Mulsitport. In this 30 minute clinic we will review just about everything triathlon. Where did it begin, what do all the distances mean? What is USAT membership? Do i have to do an Ironman to be considered a triathlete? We will also have a Q&A session at the end, where you can ask me just about anything!

Did I mention this webinar series is FREE????? FREEEEEE!!!! My favorite word!

So again:

THIS Sunday January 8th

8pm, an Intro to Multisport

Presented by QT2!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Click here to register!

We have a  lot to do folks, so rest up, fuel and hydrate well and I will see you either tonight at BERTS or on Sunday night on the webinar!!!!!

 

 

Leave a Reply

