h1

Ride your bike for TLC

February 1, 2012

We had a LOT of fun at my 38 X 100 for my 38th birthday extravaganza. Just in case you missed it over on Facebook, here is the video of the event. The first thing you need to know about me……. I can make just about anything fun. Fun is my middle name. I put the F back in Fun….. etc.

So many of you have asked how you can help Teens Living With Cancer. There is a very easy way you can help. It’ll cost you $20 and you get to spin for an hour. This Sunday the kind folks over at Studio Move are hosting their weekly Cycle for Charity Ride. All of the proceeds go to a charity of their choice and this week, it’s us. The 9am class is sold out, yet they will add as many as they need. Join me in the 10am class (I am participating not teaching!) and let’s have fun while doing something really awesome.

To register please click here.

Stay tuned for our second week recap of out Teens Living With Cancer Fitness Program tomorrow. I will introduce to you….. the Fit Bit!

Leave a Reply

